Oxfam in West Africa
Loading images...

Contact Us


Please find below information to get in contact with us:

West Africa Regional Center
Rue 5XL Avenue Birago Diop Point E Dakar
Tel +221 33 859 37 00
Fax + 221 33 824 24 15
Email: warmc@oxfam.org.uk

Regional Director :
Aboubakry Tall
atall@oxfam.org.uk

David Macdonald, Deputy Regional Director,dmacdonald@oxfam.org.uk

 

Ghana
Sebastian Tiah, Country Director
stiah@oxfam.org.uk

Liberia
Mahmudu Salifu, Country Director
msalifu@oxfam.org.uk

Mali
Michael Quinn, Country Director, mquinn@oxfam.org.uk

Niger
Patrick Andrey, pandrey@oxfam.org.uk

Nigeria
Tunde Ojei Associate Country Director, tojei@oxfam.org.uk

Sierra Leone
Grace Ommer, Countr Director, gommer@oxfam.org.uk